Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
A. Murtezani Transport 079 176 01 81 afrim.murtezani@hotmail.com
Aare Seeland Mobil AG* 062 919 1970 roggwil@asmobil.ch
Advokatur- und Notariatsbüro Bracher und Partner 062 916 50 00 markus.meyer@bracherpartner.ch
Aerobic + Gymnastik 062 929 36 31 e-haeusler@gmx.ch
AGROline AG 058 434 19 19  
Alt-Opel Garage 079 292 79 69  
Alterszentrum Spycher 062 929 28 00 info@alterszentrum-spycher.ch
altes Gewächshaus  
Ammann Bruno* 062 929 35 15 amaendu@besonet.ch
Andy's Design Autospritzwerk 062 929 41 41 info@andys-design.ch
Apotheke Gesundheitszentrum Meyer* 062 929 11 11 info@apotheke-meyer.ch
Arbeitssicherheit Heinz Iff 062 929 26 72 hiff@vtxmail.ch
Arbi Hairstyles 079 523 67 15  
ARWE 062 929 11 70  
astwerk baumpflege 079 287 39 91 / 062 ... info@astwerk.ch
Atelier Farbenflügel 078 823 91 31 iren.hegi@hotmail.com
Auto Service Hard GmbH 079 501 25 22  
Babypraxis 079 559 88 02 info@babypraxis-rianna.ch
Bäckerei-Café Zulauf AG 062 929 3818 mehl@beck-zulauf.ch
Basalt Fibertec GmbH 031 534 87 51  
Baumann Walter Baugeschäft GmbH* 062 917 60 10 info@affentrangerbauag.ch
Beatrice Conrad Frey 062 929 01 31 beatrice.conrad@bluewin.ch
Beck & Jäggi Gerüstbau AG 062 929 31 81 info@beck-jaeggi.ch
Belli's Mini Freizeitpark GmbH 078 896 60 26 info@mini-freizeitpark.ch
Belpro GmbH 062 929 30 47  
Bina Nails +41768231429  
BK Lederveredelung 079 314 71 59 leder@lederveredelung.ch
Blumen Wehrli & Cie* 079/ 887 88 15  
Body & Soul energetische Massagen 079 544 97 68 ruedi76@bluewin.ch
BS Hauswartungen 062 929 02 79 scheidegger.b@bluewin.ch
Burgergemeinde 062 929 02 79 a.glur@bluewin.ch
Burkhard Holzbau Roggwil GmbH 062 929 20 77 burkhard-holzbau@besonet.ch
c-tech.ch gmbh 062 929 24 48 info@c-tech.ch
Celebi + Co. 062 929 08 87  
Classic Automobile Vogel GmbH 032 631 20 80 info@ac-vogel.ch
Clientis Bank Oberaargau 062 929 29 39 info@bankoberaargau.ch
Coiffeur Atmosphair 062 530 13 63 butschu83@gmail.com
Coiffeur Blum* 062 929 25 28 coiffeurblum@bluewin.ch
Coiffeur Christener 062 929 13 50  
Coiffure Cinzia* 062 929 45 89  
Coiffure Cityline* 062 929 12 43 cityline@bluewin.ch
Coiffure Sonja 062 929 29 66 sonja_gloor@gmx.ch
Colongo Therese 062 929 28 10  
Convita GmbH 079 353 28 25  
Coop Mittelland 062 918 40 80  
Da Gusto GmbH 062 929 09 63  
Decor S. Kurz 079 253 99 33 sibylle@decor-kurz.ch
Druckerei Schläfli AG* 062 929 16 60 info@schlaefliag.ch
Elektro Hofer + Roth AG* 062 929 15 15 hoferundroth@besonet.ch
Elektro Kohler AG 062 926 60 60  
Elmar AG* 062 929 21 60 info@elmar-ag.ch
Ergo-Domizil 062 929 06 10 s.hendriks@besonet.ch
Ernst Gerber Holding AG 062 929 50 50 info@gerber-ag.ch
Ernst Gerber Reisen AG* 062 916 50 50 info@gerber-reisen.ch
Ernst Grütter AG* 062 918 40 40 info@gruetter-ag.ch
ERPE Informatik GmbH  
Events und Gartenpflege Messerli 079 272 94 28  
Facility Service Leuthold 076 716 07 07 info@fs-leuthold.ch
Fahrschule Arnold 079 647 45 32  
Farmer Rock Schüür  
Foodbags Company AG 062 205 70 10 info@foodbags.ch
Forellenzucht 062 929 28 75 af_63@bluewin.ch
Foster-IT GmbH 062 922 19 58 support@foster-it.net
Franz Schaller AG* 062 929 23 48 schallerag@besonet.ch
Fritz Grütter AG* 062 929 29 21 info@fritzgruetterag.ch
Frutig AG* 062 929 33 46 info@frutig.ch
Fuss Zeit 076 562 16 28  
Fussparadies Irène Leibundgut-Plüss 076 320 58 41 fussparadies-il@quickline.ch
Fusspflege 062 929 16 82  
Fussreflexzonen Massage und Therapie 062 929 25 57 sonna.sa@bluewin.ch
Garage Stettler  
Garage Stucki AG* 062 929 05 05 info@stucki-roggwil.ch
Gartenpflege Murtezani 076 256 52 30  
Gebäudetech.ch 079 606 77 88  
Genossenschaft Kindertägesstätte kitaRo 062 929 06 77 info@kitaro.ch
Gesundheitspraxis 062 929 03 84  
Gewa-Reisen 076 329 33 71  
Gloor It Solutions 062 929 79 79 info@gloor-its.ch
Grob-Game Table Design GmbH 062 929 44 88 grob-game@grob-game.ch
Grütter GmbH* 062 929 15 70 info@gruetter-roggwil.ch
Guido Buri GmbH 079 626 86 72 guidoburi.gmbh@bluewin.ch
Haller Gartenunterhalt 079 615 14 69 info@haller-gartenunterhalt.ch
Haller Glasbau GmbH 062 929 37 38 hallerglasbau@bluewin.ch
HaRuNa GmbH  
Hegi Innendekorationen* 062 929 10 67 hegindeko@bluewin.ch
Helvetia Versicherungen* 062 929 19 72 paul.schoenenberger@helvetia.ch
Helvetics Sport AG  
Herbalife  
Hönger AG* 062 918 24 44 info@hoenger.com
Hof am Bach 079 333 64 34  
Holzer Zimmerei GmbH 076 715 63 09  
Holzlogistik Oberaargau GmbH 062 929 71 09 info@holzlogistik.ch
Homöopathische Beratungen Müller  
Howis-Steistübli 062 929 01 03  
huber-service.net GmbH* 062 929 22 22 info@huber-service.net
Hug AG 079 445 08 72  
Hug Productions (Tonstudio, Videoproduktionen) 062 929 33 78 hugpro@besonet.ch
Hug's Festmaterial* 062 929 29 00 bruno.hug@besonet.ch
Hundespazierdienst Smoky 079 963 36 65  
Innovation Cars GmbH 078 779 75 72 innovation-cars@bluewin.ch
iPackt Anita Abt 079 731 63 94 anita.abt@ipackt.ch
J. Schneeberger Holding AG 062 929 44 00  
J. Schneeberger Maschinen AG 062 929 44 00 info@schneeberger.ch
JB - Hypnosetherapie 078 852 33 14 jacque@bluewin.ch
jordico 079 255 41 42 daniel@jordico.com
Kappenthuler Thipsuda Gesundheitsmassagen 062 929 73 73  
Karl Schneider Tankstelle 079 218 80 09  
Kinderphysiotherapie 079 653 30 81 bocherens.suzanne@gmail.com
Kiosk Roggwil  
Kohler Web  
Kosmetik Yellow* 079 778 37 11 info@kosmetik-yellow.ch
Kosmetikstudio Schönheit & Energie 079 778 11 83  
Lack Tech GmbH zwahlenlackiert@bluewin.ch
Lackierwerk Roggwil AG 062 530 47 40 info@lackierwerk-roggwil.ch
Leibundgut Hermann AG* 062 929 23 23 info@hleibundgut.ch
Lifestyle Cars GmbH  
Loger Roger  
Lorze Logistik AG 062 918 10 60 info@logistikcenter.ch
Lüthi Manuela, Medizinische Massagen -  
Malergeschäft Schär Arthur* 062 929 37 54  
Marcel Hasler Electronics AG 062 929 33 33 info@hasler-electronics.ch
Marco Eberle 062 965 04 88 marcogeorgeberle@gmail.com
Marending Urs* 062 929 24 89  
Meyer Bau AG Roggwil* 062 929 24 36 info@meyerbauag.ch
Mobile Genesungsbegleitung MoGeBe johann.meinhof@gmail.com
Mobiliar Versicherungen & Vorsorge 062 929 36 27  
moeMusic productions 079 379 21 81 edi@moemusic.ch
Moko Schweiz GmbH  
Morgenthaler Brigitta Dr. med.* 062 929 25 25  
MS Immobilien 062 929 02 79 maja.scheidegger@besonet.ch
MTRS GmbH 079 635 69 38  
MTS GmbH 078 849 40 90  
Müller Bruno 062 929 17 01  
my Garage 078 879 55 99 marco.kuenzi@hotmail.com
N. Dina Immobilien 076 734 10 01  
Nafzger Rudy's Upholstery* 062 929 40 55 info@r-nafzger.ch
Nail Design 062 922 94 71  
NB Immobilien AG  
ND Logistics Switzerland 062 918 90 25  
Nizolino AG -  
Olivier Meyer Beteiligungs GmbH  
ops Liechti  
PELE Computer* 062 929 40 22 oberaargau@pele.ch
Pellegrini Monika -  
Physiotherapie Maren Panzirsch 062 929 11 54 maren-panzirsch@gmx.ch
Plüss Gotthard 062 929 21 08  
Postbüro Roggwil* 0848 888 888  
Praxis für psychologische Astrologie 062 929 80 88 astro_meister@besonet.ch
Praxis Sanare, Medizinische Massagen* 062 530 18 18 praxis-sanare@quickline.ch
Private Krankenpflege 076 527 57 96  
Race Inn, Lorze Service AG 062 918 80 00 info@race-inn.ch
Reitsportcenter Nikiya 076 455 05 13 nikiya@bluewin.ch
Restaurant Race Inn 062 918 80 00  
Restaurant Rössli* 062 929 11 10  
Restaurant Roggen 062 929 37 86  
Restaurant Schwimmbad 062 929 12 40 bosserthugo@besonet.ch
Riki Bau GmbH 078 623 23 15 riki-bau@gmx.ch
Riviera AG -  
Rolf Gall Superbikes AG 062 958 50 28 rene@rgs-team.ch
Roth Schreinerei* 062 929 32 88 rothschreinerei@sunrise.ch
Rudolf Ulmann AG* 062 929 39 40  
s'Positive redaktor@spositive.ch
S.O.G. investigations Ron Glaser 079 846 99 88  
SAM Artis AG 062 918 10 80  
SAM Transporte AG 062 794 27 15  
SAM Versicherungen AG 062 544 99 52 info@sam.ag
Sathi GmbH 076 343 68 70  
Sayer Marilyn, Übersetzerin 062 929 13 89  
Schäfer + Eberli GmbH 062 929 01 86  
Schmerztherapie & Hypnose 079 919 32 45 info@schmerzhilfe.ch
Schneeberger AG Lineartechnik* 062 918 41 11 info-ch@schneeberger.com
Schneeberger J. Maschinen AG 062 918 44 00 info@schneeberger.ch
Siegenthaler Martin* 062 929 45 05  
Spielgruppe: Das kleine ich, bin ICH! 079 525 75 97 rebecca.gruetter@hotmail.com
SR Garage 062 927 22 00  
Stauffer Annelis 062 929 11 54  
Strobel 079 443 65 93 info@pferdesportzeitmessung.ch
Stucki Daniel* 062 929 19 19 info@stuckimotor.ch
Surprise Band GmbH  
Swiss Life 062 929 31 44 rene.feuz@swisslife.ch
Swiss metall Toskic 076 319 73 49  
Swiss Quality S GmbH 079 888 88 84  
Swiss Sales Group GmbH  
Teuscher Adrian Dr. med.* 062 929 10 60  
TIKTAK KOHLER 079 224 81 70 tiktak@livenet.ch
Timeless Beauty 062 922 03 03  
Töpferei und Blumen Steiner GmbH* 062 929 34 40  
Topas Textil Woleg AG 062 929 33 11 topas-textil@woleg.ch
Torresan Silvio* 062 929 10 55  
uncomplex gmbh 079 175 47 99 ruben@uncomplex.ch
Vali's Garage 079 943 01 41 valis_garage@hotmail.com
Verkehrssicherheitszentrum Mittelland AG 062 918 20 00 info@vsz-mittelland.ch
Visana Services AG 062 929 39 57 edith.gruetter@visana.ch
Vogt Swiss Consulting 078 671 25 00 j.vogt@v-s-c.ch
VOI Migros Partner 058 567 48 80  
W. & O. Geiser AG 062 918 24 24 info@geiser.ch
Wahlen-Schär Verena* 062 929 32 12  
Walther & Trösch Informis AG 062 929 28 55 www.walther.ch
Wastro Handels-& Konstruktionsbüro 062 961 60 06 info@wastro.ch
web-dis.ch 062 929 30 26 help@web-dis.ch
Webmediacontent +41793293669 info@webmediacontent.com
Wellnails at home GmbH 078 793 54 96  
Witschi AG Bauunternehmung  
WOLEG AG 062 929 14 81 sekretariat@woleg.ch
Wyssen Heizungen* 062 929 76 16 info@samuel-wyssen.ch
XPO Supply Chain Switzerland Sagl  
Zahnarztpraxis Stefania Guercioni 062 929 29 29  
Ziegelwerke Roggwil AG* 062 918 40 00 h.k.felber@agz.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen

Gedruckt am 24.07.2019 00:47:13